Urban Decay Vice 3 Palette

Debenhams had a beauty event this week so my friends and I popped along as we were promised wine, cake & free makeup demos! However the set-up was poor. The table was in the doorway & we had to gulp our drinks or else stand in the way of everyone since we thought it’d be weird walking around with a wine glass…no cake (sigh) but we did get some crisps, Maltesers and crackers with Brie & chutney. There was 10% off all makeup so I went ahead and splurged on the new Vice 3 palette. It’s fab!! I got my eyeshadow done by one of the girls who was so lovely & friendly. She used Sonic on my lids & then the dark black shade for creating a crease. I’m going through a coppery/pink/burgundy eyes phase…especially after watching the tutorial by Jen (Frmheadtotoe). I’ll post the link to that later.

IMG_4573.JPG

IMG_4572-0.JPG

IMG_4571-0.JPG

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

