Autumn Makeup Look – Vice 3 Palette

Last year I got the Urban Decay Vice 3 Palette & I’m still in an Autumn-y mood for makeup especially since the weather isn’t exactly Springtime fresh!

I’m a total newbie with makeup application and rely on Youtube tutorials for doing my eye makeup. I haven’t quite gotten the hang of blending the right colours together or putting them in the right place…!

A channel I rely on heavily for tutorials is frmheadtotoe by Jen who has monolids like me so her tutorials always work for me. I absolutely love the tutorial for “Fall Vampy Makeup” that uses the VIce 3 Palette and the shades “Sonic”, “Bondage” and “Downfall”. I love creating this look & have now watched the video so many times that I can recreate it without following it step-by-step. Yay for progress!

Leave a Reply

