Buddha Bar birthday dinner 

To celebrate the OH’s birthday we went to Buddha Bar for dinner. It was delicious as usual! I ordered the tofu vegetable udon I had before for our anniversary dinner which was so yummy. The OH got the crispy sweet chilli chicken which he enjoyed thoroughly. We also ordered a side portion of red onion xichuan potatoes. I also got my free cocktail which was the Bangkok Bramble. It’s my favourite cocktail in there which has gin, creme de cacao and a blackberry flavour. 

   
    
 

Leave a Reply

