Dinner in Buddha Bar…again! 

My parents came to visit so we went to Buddha Bar for dinner. My sister insisted on going so it was twice in two weeks we had visited. Think I need a break from eating out for the next few months! I ordered the vegetable gyoza to start and the OH ordered the ribs. For the main course I got the usual tofu veg udon but this time they overdid it on the pepper. It kind of ruined the dish but oh well! The OH got the silken tofu stir-fry which was pretty good. We also got a side portion of chips which was lovely but I think the ones from Papa Rich are better since they have the skins left on and are €1 cheaper. 

   
    
    
 

Leave a Reply

